Most Bollywood movies have intermission, and that’s where I am at right now between Parts I and II of Party with the Parivar. I leave tonight in a few hours for Delhi, and I will go to Agra to see the Taj Mahal, and see some of the major stuff in Delhi with my parents. The day after I get back, I leave and go to Mumbai for 6 days to celebrate Diwali with Anshu’s family. I am getting really excited!

Some interesting conversations about religion and politics in one of my classes, I met with Professor Devare today, and we had a really nice chat. Other than that, Pizza Wednesday has become a Tagore-wide phenomenon, and we ordered over 1500 Rs. worth of pizza last night. I think we need to make this a permanent tradition.

PK, if you read this, please upload The West Wing episodes for me so I can start watching again.

SO EXCITED FOR THIS WEEKEND! I’m sure I’ll have some good stories from the Party with my Parents!

In other news, Happy Birthday to Alex. Also, I leave India in one month and one day. WHOA.